Contact Us

Please submit your inquiry or quote request using the following form or call us directly.









Name Position Office Phone Ext Cell Phone Email
Brian DuCovna President 216-478-0200 106   bducovna@dynmet.com
Ben Henson Vice President/General Manager 216-478-0200 103   bhenson@dynmet.com
Kevin Lamar CFO/Financial Project Manager 216-478-0200 107 330-502-3194 klamar@dynmet.com
Bill Mills Vice President of Metal Traders 216-478-0200   260-437-1651 bmills@dynmet.com
Martha Lavelle-Henson Metal Trader/Logistics     440-781-1251 mlavelle@dynmet.com
Dave Brown Metal Trader 216-478-0200 111 440-666-8826 dbrown@dynmet.com
Rich Thomas Metal Trader 216-478-0200   630-417-0308 rthomas@dynmet.com
Aesha Fitzhugh HR 216-478-0200 102   aesha@dynmet.com
Stephen Hanawalt Commodities Manager 216-478-0200 110 216-965-2497 shanawalt@dynmet.com
Betsy Schumann Plant (RIOS/ISO) Manager 216-478-0200 100 440-725-6423 bschumann@dynmet.com
Samuel Paskey Facilities
Special Project
Inventory Manager
216-478-0200   330-719-6572 spaskey@dynmet.com
John Doyle System Manager/Lab Supervisor 216-478-0200 101   jdoyle@dynmet.com
Ron Saley Maintenance Manager 216-478-0200   216-402-6440 rsaley@dynmet.com
Brian Krofcheck Accounting Manager 216-478-0200     bkrofcheck@dynmet.com
Bob Cochrane Metal Consultant 216-478-0200     robertbobc@dynmet.com